College of Social Sciences & Law

Scroll down

College of Social Sciences & Law

Coordinator: Dr Stephen Davis, stephen.davis@ucd.ie 

  • Austria, Universität Wien
  • France, Paris Université Panthéon-Sorbonne
  • Germany, Albert-Ludwigs-Universität Freiburg
  • Netherlands, Universiteit Leiden
  • Norway, University of Oslo
  • Poland, Uniwersytet Gdański
  • Switzerland, Université de Neuchâtel

Coordinator: Dr Sarah Parlane, sarah.parlane@ucd.ie  

  • Belgium, Université de Namur
  • France, Université de Montpellier
  • France, Université Paris Est Créteil Val de Marne
  • Germany, Universität zu Köln
  • Germany, Universität Mannheim
  • Italy, Alma Mater Studiorum - Università di Bologna
  • Netherlands, Tilburg Universiteit 
  • Netherlands, Universiteit Utrecht
  • Spain, Universitat de Barcelona
  • Spain, Universitat de Valencia
  • Switzerland, Universität Luzern

Coordinator: Dr Christine Bonnin, christine.bonnin@ucd.ie 

  • France, Université Grenoble Alpes
  • Germany, Universität Hamburg
  • Germany, Universität zu Köln
  • Spain, Universitat de Barcelona
  • Sweden, Göteborgs Universitet
  • Sweden, Stockholms Universitet

Coordinator: Marco Bastos, marco.bastos@ucd.ie 

  • Sweden, Linnaeus University

Coordinator: Assoc Professor Joseph Cohen, joseph.cohen@ucd.ie 

  • Belgium, Katholieke Universiteit Leuven
  • Czech Republic, Univerzita Karlova v Praze
  • France, Sorbonne Université
  • France, Université Côte d'Azur
  • Germany, Freie Universität Berlin
  • Italy, Università degli studi di Roma 'La Sapienza'
  • Spain, Universitat de Valencia 
  • Switzerland, Universität Luzern

Coordinator: Dr Tobias Theiler, tobias.theiler@ucd.ie 

 

  • Belgium, Université Libre de Bruxelles
  • Belgium, Université de Liège
  • Belgium, Vrije Universiteit Brussel
  • Croatia, University of Zagreb
  • Czech Republic, Univerzita Karlova v Praze
  • France, Institut D’Etudes Politiques (Sciences Po – Paris)
  • France, Université de Cergy-Pontoise (Sciences Po Saint-Germain-en-Laye)
  • Germany, Universität zu Köln
  • Italy, Università Commerciale, Luigi Bocconi di Milano
  • Italy, Università degli Studi di Milano
  • Netherlands, Universiteit Utrecht
  • Norway, University of Bergen
  • Spain, Universitat Pompeu Fabra
  • Sweden, Lunds Universitet
  • Sweden, Stockholms Universitet
  • Switzerland, Universität Luzern

French Minor Students:

  • Catholic University of Lille (ESPOL)
  • Sciences Po Strasbourg
  • Sciences Po Toulouse
  • Université Lumière (Lyon II)
  • Université Rennes 1

Spanish Minor Students:

  • Complutense University of Madrid
  • University of the Basque Country (Campus of Biscay)

Coordinator: Dr Laura Taylor, laura.taylor@ucd.ie

  • France, Université Catholique de l'Ouest
  • Germany, Freie Universität Berlin
  • Netherlands, Rijksuniversiteit Groningen
  • Spain, Universidad Pontificia Comillas

Coordinator: Dr Dorota Szelewa, dorota.szelewa@ucd.ie  

  • Italy, Università degli Studi di Padova
  • Malta, L-Universita Ta'Malta     
  • Netherlands, Vrije Universiteit Amsterdam
  • Sweden, Stockholms Universitet
  • Belgium, Katholieke Universiteit Leuven

Coordinator: Dr Barbara Gornicka, barbara.gornicka@ucd.ie 

  • Austria, Universität Wien 
  • Denmark, Kobenhavns Universitet
  • Germany, Ludwig-Maximilians-Universität, München
  • Germany, Humboldt-Universität zu Berlin
  • Italy, Università degli Studi di Firenze
  • Malta, L-Universita Ta'Malta     
  • Spain, Euskal Herriko Unibersitatea (EHU)/Universidad del País Vasco (UPV)
  • Sweden, Lunds Universitet
Country University Archaeology Economics Geography Information and Communication Studies Philosophy Politics and International Relations Psychology Social Policy, Social Work and Social Justice Sociology
Italy Università degli Studi di Roma III ✅  ❌  ❌  ✅  ✅  ✅  ❌  ❌  ✅ 
Netherlands Amsterdam University College ✅  ❌  ✅  ✅  ✅  ✅  ✅  ✅  ✅ 
Netherlands Universiteit van Amsterdam ✅  ❌  ✅  ✅  ✅  ✅  ✅  ✅  ✅ 
Sweden Lunds Universitet ✅  ❌  ✅  ✅  ✅  ✅  ✅  ✅  ✅ 
Switzerland Université de Lausanne ✅  ✅  ❌  ✅  ✅  ✅  ✅  ❌  ✅ 
Switzerland Universität Zürich ✅  ✅  ❌  ✅  ✅  ✅  ✅  ✅  ✅ 
UK University of Birmingham ✅  ✅  ❌  ✅  ✅  ✅  ✅  ✅  ✅ 
UK University of Edinburgh ✅  ✅  ❌  ✅  ✅  ✅  ✅  ✅  ✅ 
UK University of Nottingham ✅  ✅  ✅  ✅  ✅  ✅  ✅  ✅  ✅ 
Top