College of Social Sciences & Law

Scroll down

College of Social Sciences & Law

Coordinator: Dr Stephen Davis, stephen.davis@ucd.ie 

  • Austria, Universität Wien
  • France, Paris Université Panthéon-Sorbonne
  • Germany, Albert-Ludwigs-Universität Freiburg
  • Netherlands, Universiteit Leiden
  • Norway, University of Oslo
  • Poland, Uniwersytet Gdański
  • Switzerland, Université de Neuchâtel

Coordinator: Professor David Madden, david.madden@ucd.ie

  • Belgium, Université de Namur
  • France, Université de Montpellier
  • France, Université Paris Est Créteil Val de Marne
  • Germany, Universität zu Köln
  • Germany, Universität Mannheim
  • Italy, Alma Mater Studiorum - Università di Bologna
  • Netherlands, Tilburg Universiteit 
  • Netherlands, Universiteit Utrecht
  • Spain, Universitat de Barcelona
  • Spain, Universitat de Valencia
  • Switzerland, Universität Luzern

Coordinator: Dr Christine Bonnin, christine.bonnin@ucd.ie 

  • France, Université Grenoble Alpes
  • France, Université de Tours
  • Germany, Universität Hamburg
  • Germany, Universität zu Köln
  • Spain, Universitat de Barcelona
  • Sweden, Göteborgs Universitet
  • Sweden, Stockholms Universitet
  • Switzerland, Université de Lausanne

Coordinator: Marco Bastos, marco.bastos@ucd.ie 

  • France, Université Jean Moulin (Lyon III)
  • Germany, Hochschule Darmstadt
  • Sweden, University of Borås
  • Sweden, Linnaeus University

Coordinator: Assoc Professor Joseph Cohen, joseph.cohen@ucd.ie 

  • Belgium, Katholieke Universiteit Leuven
  • Belgium, Universiteit Antwerpen
  • Czech Republic, Univerzita Karlova v Praze
  • France, Sorbonne Université
  • France, Université de Bourgogne
  • France, Université Côte d'Azur
  • France, Université de Poitiers
  • Germany, Freie Universität Berlin
  • Hungary, Eötvös Loránd Tudományegyetem (Eötvös Loránd University)
  • Italy, Università degli studi di Roma 'La Sapienza'
  • Italy, Università degli Studi di Siena
  • Spain, Universitat de Valencia 
  • Switzerland, Universität Bern

Coordinator: Dr Alexander Dukalskis, alexander.dukalskis@ucd.ie

 

  • Belgium, Université Libre de Bruxelles
  • Belgium, Université de Liège
  • Belgium, Vrije Universiteit Brussel
  • Czech Republic, Univerzita Karlova v Praze
  • France, Institut D’Etudes Politiques (Sciences Po – Paris)
  • France, Université de Cergy-Pontoise (Sciences Po Saint-Germain-en-Laye)
  • Germany, Universität zu Köln
  • Italy, Università Commerciale, Luigi Bocconi di Milano
  • Italy, Università degli Studi di Milano
  • Netherlands, Universiteit Utrecht
  • Norway, University of Bergen
  • Spain, Universitat Pompeu Fabra
  • Sweden, Lunds Universitet
  • Sweden, Stockholms Universitet
  • Switzerland, Universität Luzern
  • Turkey, Istanbul Bilgi University 

Coordinator: Dr Laura Taylor, laura.taylor@ucd.ie

  • France, Université Catholique de l'Ouest
  • Germany, Freie Universität Berlin
  • Netherlands, Rijksuniversiteit Groningen
  • Spain, Universidad Pontificia Comillas

Coordinator: Dr Dorota Szelewa, dorota.szelewa@ucd.ie

  • Finland, University of Lapland
  • Italy, Università degli Studi di Padova
  • Malta, L-Universita Ta'Malta     
  • Netherlands, Vrije Universiteit Amsterdam
  • Spain, Universitat de Valencia
  • Sweden, Stockholms Universitet
  • Belgium, Katholieke Universiteit Leuven

Coordinator: Dr Lea David, lea.david@ucd.ie

  • Belgium, Université Libre de Bruxelles
  • Denmark, Kobenhavns Universitet
  • France, Université Catholique de l'Ouest
  • Italy, Università degli Studi di Firenze
  • Malta, L-Universita Ta'Malta     
  • Norway, University of Oslo
  • Spain, Euskal Herriko Unibersitatea (EHU)/Universidad del País Vasco (UPV)
  • Sweden, Lunds Universitet
  • UK, Queen's University
  • UK, University of Loughborough
  • UK, Manchester Metropolitan University
Country University Archaeology Economics Geography Information and Communication Studies Philosophy Politics and International Relations Psychology Social Policy, Social Work and Social Justice Sociology
Italy Università degli Studi di Roma III ✅  ❌  ❌  ✅  ✅  ✅  ❌  ❌  ✅ 
Netherlands Amsterdam University College ✅  ❌  ✅  ✅  ✅  ✅  ✅  ✅  ✅ 
Netherlands Universiteit van Amsterdam ✅  ❌  ✅  ✅  ✅  ✅  ✅  ✅  ✅ 
Sweden Lunds Universitet ✅  ✅  ✅  ✅  ✅  ✅  ✅  ✅  ✅ 
Switzerland Université de Lausanne ✅  ✅  ❌  ✅  ✅  ✅  ✅  ❌  ✅ 
Switzerland Universität Zürich ✅  ✅  ❌  ✅  ✅  ✅  ✅  ✅  ✅ 
UK University of Birmingham ✅  ✅  ❌  ✅  ✅  ✅  ✅  ✅  ✅ 
UK University of Edinburgh ✅  ✅  ❌  ✅  ✅  ✅  ✅  ✅  ✅ 
UK University of Nottingham ✅  ✅  ✅  ✅  ✅  ✅  ✅  ✅  ✅ 
Top