University Secretariat

The University Secretariat provides a co-ordinated, high-quality and responsive support to the governance and management bodies of the University. This includes the delivery of professional secretariat support and advice to Governing Authority, Academic Council and the University Management team and associated sub-committees and sub-groups.

University Secretariat is also responsible for managing the process for the development and review of academic policy, regulations and other governance instruments underpinning the strategy and objectives of the University.

For business relating to committees or partcular projects, please contact the following generic email address:


University Secretariat Team

(currently vacant)
DIRECTOR OF UNIVERSITY GOVERNANCE
 


Mary Gallagher-Cooke

DEPUTY DIRECTOR, UNIVERSITY SECRETARIAT
email: m.gallagher@ucd.ie 
tel: +353 1 716 1291


Orla Barry 

SENIOR GOVERNANCE PROGRAMME MANAGER
email: orla.barry@ucd.ie
tel: +353 1 716 1279


Martina Boyle (on leave of absence)

email: martina.boyle@ucd.ie


Richéal Carroll-Kennedy

email: richeal.carroll-kennedy@ucd.ie 


Suzanne Clauson

email: suzanne.clauson@ucd.ie  
tel: +353 1 716 1290


Emily Coffey

email: emily.coffey@ucd.ie  
tel: +353 1 716 1081


Siobhán Curran

email: siobhan.curran@ucd.ie
tel: +353 1 716 1583


Suzanne Greenhalgh

email: suzanne.greenhalgh@ucd.ie
tel: +353 1 716 1429  


Louise Griffin

email: louise.griffin@ucd.ie
tel: +353 1 716 1535


Hanna Laitinen 

email: hanna.laitinen@ucd.ie
tel: +353 1 716 1269


Caoimhe Rehill

email: caoimhe.rehill@ucd.ie 
tel: +353 1 716 1430


Dr Robbie Roulston 

email: robbie.roulston@ucd.ie
tel: +353 1 716 1483