The Mason Hayes & Curran Property Law Prize

2017 winners of the Mason Hayes & Curran Prize in Property Law

Congratulations to Melissa O'Sullivan and Liam Tully who were presented with The Mason Hayes Curran Property Law prizes for coming first in the undergraduate Property Law modules.

At a recent event in the firm's offices  the prizes were presented by Mr. Kevin Hoy, partner, head of the MHC Real Estate team and UCD law alumnus. Dr Niamh Howlin and Dr Noel McGrath, lecturers in Property Law and Prof Imelda Maher, Deputy Dean represented the Law School.