Contact the Team

The Teaching & Learning team at UCD School of Medicine work across our campus and together, comprise the Teaching and Learning Strategy Group.

Contact the Team

NameTitleEmail
Assoc Prof Suzanne Donnelly Associate Dean Of Programmes and Educational Innovation  suzanne.donnelly@ucd.ie
Mr Paul Harkin Director of Strategic Development paul.harkin@ucd.ie
Ms Carol Lynch Project Manager, Teaching & Learning carol.lynch@ucd.ie
Dr Peter Holloway Special Lecturer & Educationalist peter.holloway@ucd.ie
Dr Jonathan McNulty Associate Dean, Graduate Taught Studies jonathan.mcnulty@ucd.ie
Mr Adam Tattersall Technology Enhanced Learning Manager adam.tattersall@ucd.ie
Ms Zoe Thompson Senior Executive Assistant, Medical Education Development zoe.thompson@ucd.ie