Explore UCD

UCD Home >

Student Staff Liaison Committee

Stage Coordinators for 2022/23

Dr Laura Anderson, 1st Year Coordinator
Dr Jaime Jones 2nd, 3rd Year Coordinator

The following are representatives from the UCD School of Music Staff and Student Liaison Committee for 2022-23:

Dr Laura Anderson (laura.anderson@ucd.ie)
Dr Wolfgang Marx (wolfgang.marx@ucd.ie)

First Year - Anna Menkens (anna.menkens@ucdconnect.ie)
Second Year - tbc
Third Year - Olivia Bartrand (olivia.bartrand@ucdconnect.ie), Carrie Harding (carrie.harding@ucdconnect.ie), Than Sin (than.sin@ucdconnect.ie)
Fourth Year - Aoife Murphy (aoife.murphy3@ucdconnect.ie), Sarah Moran Nolan (sarah.morannolan@ucdconnect.ie)

UCD School of Music

Newman Building, University College Dublin, Belfield, Dublin 4, Ireland.
T: +353 1 716 8178 | E: music@ucd.ie