NovaUCD Innovation Award

The NovaUCD Innovation Award was established in 2004 to highlight UCD's commitment to innovation. The Award is presented annually to an individual, company or organisation in recognition of excellence in, contribution or commitment to innovation or in recognition of success achieved in the commercialisation of UCD research or other intellectual activity.

Previous NovaUCD Innovation Award Winners
 Year Winner
2011 Professor William Gallagher
2010 Fault Analysis Group 
2009 Nicola Mitchell
2008 Celtic Catalysts
2007 Professor Ciaran Regan
2006 Professor Conor Heneghan
2005 Professor Barry Smyth
2004                  Professor Mark Rogers