Research Staff

Yolanda Alvarez Teruel Project Manager yolanda.alvarez@ucd.ie 
Vahid Arabkari Post Doc Research Fellow vahid.arabkari@cbni.ucd.ie
Claudia MonicaAura Gonzalez Research Pathologist claudia.auragonzalez@ucd.ie 
Kieran Brennan Post-doctoral Research Fellow k.brennan@ucd.ie 
Robyn Bruen  Research Support robyn.bruen@ucd.ie
Gillian Casey Research Scientist  gillian.casey@ucd.ie 
Federico Cerrone Research Scientist  federico.cerrone@ucd.ie
Joanne Chadwick  Project Manager   joanne.chadwick@ucd.ie
Emer Conroy Molecular Imaging Specialist  emer.conroy@ucd.ie
Christopher Davis Post Doc Research Fellow chris.davis@ucd.ie
Philippa Fowler Post Doc Research Fellow  philippa.fowler@ucdconnect.ie
Aurora Gitto
Research Scientist
aurora.gitto@ucd.ie 
Luciana-Maria Herda
Research Projects Officer
luciana.herda@ucd.ie 
David Hughes Public Engagement & Involvement Officer  david.hughes@ucd.ie 
Barbara Hughes  Public Engagement & Involvement Officer  barbara.hughes1@ucd.ie 
Chowdhury Jahangir Research Assistant
chowdhury.jahangir@ucd.ie 
Cathriona Kearns Post Doc Research Fellow cathriona.kearns@ucd.ie
Nadia Lamari Post Doc Research Fellow nadia.lamari@ucd.ie
Karen Lange
Post Doc Research Fellow karen.lange@ucd.ie
Fiona Lanigan
Research Manager fiona.lanigan@ucd.ie
Jean Manguy Research Co-Ordinator jean.manguy@ucd.ie
Niamh Martin Research Assistant  niamh.martin1@ucd.ie 
Lisa Lombardi Post Doc Research Fellow lisa.lombardi@ucd.ie
Niamh Martin Research Assistant niamh.martin1@ucd.ie 
Bartholomew Masterson Research Associate b.masterson@ucd.ie 
Cody Robert Mayoh  Business Dev. & Comm. Manager cody.mayoh@ucd.ie 
Raul Miranda Caso Luengo Post Doc Researcher miranda.raul@ucd.ie
Tanja Narancic Post Doc Research Fellow Chief Operations Officer tanja.narancic@ucd.ie
Derek O'Brien  Chief Operations Officer derek.obrien@ucd.ie 
Justine O'Brien Research Assistant  justine.obrien@ucd.ie 
Fergal O'Meara  Research Assistant  fergal.omeara@ucd.ie
Eirn O'Rourke Engagement & Communications Manager  erin.orourke@ucd.ie 
Maria Prencipe  Senior Research Scientist  maria.prencipe@ucd.ie 
Cathy Quinn Beacon Administrative Coordinator cathy.quinn@ucd.ie
Liina Rae Research Programme Officer  liina.rae@ucd.ie
Khondoker Rahman Research Fellow arman.rahman@ucd.ie
Helen Reid  Post Doc Research Fellow helen.reid@ucd.ie
Liam Reynolds  Post Doc Research Fellow  liam.reynolds@ucd.ie
Michelle Rich Post Doc Research Fellow michelle.rich@ucd.ie 
Jennie Rothwell Research Officer
jennie.rothwell@ucd.ie
Niamh Russell Research Scientist
niamh.russell@ucd.ie 
Laura Sala-Comorera Post Doc Research Fellow laura.sala-comorera@ucd.ie 
Paulina Szklanna Research Scientist paulina.szklanna@ucd.ie 
Julen Tomás Cortázar  Post Doc Research Fellow  julen.tomascortazar@ucd.ie
Sofia Tsiropoulou Research Assistant sofia.tsiropoulou@ucd.ie 
Cathy Wyse  Research Manager cathy.wyse@ucd.ie