Research Staff

Title Forename Surname email Job Title
Dr Yolanda Alvarez Teruel yolanda.alvarez@ucd.ie Project Manager
Dr Claudia Monica Aura Gonzalez claudia.auragonzalez@ucd.ie Research Pathologist
Miss Joanne Chadwick joanne.chadwick@ucd.ie Operations Manager
Ms Emer Conroy emer.conroy@ucd.ie Molecular Imaging Specialist
Mr Stephen Fitzsimons stephen.fitzsimons@ucd.ie Research Assistant
Dr Luciana-Maria Herda luciana.herda@ucd.ie Research Project Manager
  Chowdhury Jahangir chowdhury.jahangir@ucd.ie Research Assistant
Ms Niamh Martin niamh.martin1@ucd.ie Research Assistant
Dr Bartholomew Masterson b.masterson@ucd.ie Research Associate
Dr Cody Robert Mayoh cody.mayoh@ucd.ie Business Dev. & Comm. Manager
Dr Tracey Mccauley tracey.mccauley@ucd.ie Research Manager
Dr Raul Miranda Caso Luengo miranda.raul@ucd.ie Post Doctoral Researcher
Mr Derek O'Brien derek.obrien@ucd.ie Chief Operations Officer
Ms Justine O'Brien justine.obrien@ucd.ie Research Assistant
Dr Erin O'Rourke erin.orourke@ucd.ie Engagement And Communications Manager
Ms Cathy Quinn cathy.quinn@ucd.ie Beacon Administrative Coordinator
Dr Liina Rae liina.rae@ucd.ie Research Programme Officer
Dr Jennie Rothwell jennie.rothwell@ucd.ie Research Officer
Dr Sofia Tsiropoulou sofia.tsiropoulou@ucd.ie Research Assistant
Dr Cathy Wyse cathy.wyse@ucd.ie Research Manager
Dr Muhammad Mustafa Abeer muhammad.abeer@ucd.ie Post Doc Research Fellow Lvl I
Dr Vahid Arabkari vahid.arabkari@cbni.ucd.ie Post Doc Research Fellow Lvl I
Dr Kieran Brennan k.brennan@ucd.ie Research Scientist
Dr Federico Cerrone federico.cerrone@ucd.ie Research Scientist
Dr Christopher Davis chris.davis@ucd.ie Post Doc Research Fellow Lvl I
Dr Esen Efeoglu esen.efeoglu@ucd.ie Post Doc Research Fellow Lvl I
Ms Aurora Gitto aurora.gitto@ucd.ie Research Scientist
Dr Cathriona Kearns cathriona.kearns@ucd.ie Post Doc Research Fellow Lvl Ii
Dr Mohd Faheem Khan mohd.khan@ucd.ie Post Doc Research Fellow Lvl I
Dr Nadia Lamari nadia.lamari@ucd.ie Post Doc Research Fellow Lvl Ii
Dr Karen Lange karen.lange@ucd.ie Post Doc Research Fellow Lvl Ii
Dr Simone Marcone simone.marcone@ucd.ie Sfi Fellowship
Ms Flavia Messina

Marie Curie Early Stage Researcher
Dr Maria Prencipe maria.prencipe@ucd.ie Senior Research Scientist
Dr Khondoker Armanur Rahman arman.rahman@ucd.ie Research Fellow
Dr Helen Reid helen.reid@ucd.ie Post Doctoral Fellow
Mr Liam Joseph Reynolds liam.reynolds@ucd.ie Post Doc Research Fellow Lvl I
Dr Michelle Rich michelle.rich@ucd.ie Post Doc Research Fellow Lvl I
Dr Niamh Russell niamh.russell@ucd.ie Research Scientist
Dr Laura Sala-Comorera laura.sala-comorera@ucd.ie Post Doc Research Fellow Lvl I
Ms Paulina Szklanna paulina.szklanna@ucd.ie Research Scientist
Dr Julen Tomás Cortázar julen.tomascortazar@ucd.ie Post Doc Research Fellow Lvl I