Contact List - Language Tutors (Semester 1 - 17/18)

Tutors - French Department

Name Office Office Hours Email
 Pauline Finco Roebuck Castle, Room 119   pauline.finco@ucd.ie
 Elodie Hemery Roebuck Castle, Room 119   elodie.hemery@ucd.ie 
 Caroline Bouton Roebuck Castle, Room 119   caroline.bouton@ucd.ie 
 Emma Dunne (PhD candidate)
Roebuck Castle, Room 125 n/a emma.dunne.6@ucdconnect.ie

 

Tutors - German Department

Name Office Office Hours Email
Ruth Lockart Roebuck Castle, Room 125 n/a n/a

 

Tutors - Italian Department

Name Office Office Hours Email
Francesca Testoni  Roebuck Castle, Room 125 n/a francesca.testoni@ucd.ie
Annarita Macari Roebuck Castle, Room 125 n/a annarita.macari@ucd.ie
Filippa Ceravolo Roebuck Castle, Room 125 n/a filippa.ceravolo@ucd.ie
Maira Preatoni Roebuck Castle, Room 125 n/a TBC
Emanuela Caffe (PhD candidate) Roebuck Castle, Room 125   emanuela.caffe@ucdconnect.ie


Tutors - Spanish & Portuguese Department

Name Office Office Hours Email
Annmarie Kelleher (PhD candidate) Roebuck Castle, Room 125 n/a annmarie.kelleher@ucdconnect.ie
Milica Djurdjevic-Flatley (PhD candidate) Roebuck Castle, Room 125 n/a milica.djurdjevic-flatley@ucd.ie 
Lidia Barros Roebuck Castle, Room 125 Tuesday 12-1pm in A308 TBC 


Tutors - Linguistics Department

Name Office Office Hours Email
Owen McCarney   Roebuck Castle, Room 125 n/a owen.mccarney@ucd.ie 
Stephen Lucek   Roebuck Castle, Room 125 n/a TBC
Fergus O'Dwyer  Roebuck Castle, Room 125    
Maria O'Reilly  Roebuck Castle, Room 125    

Last updated: 16th January 2017