Explore UCD

UCD Home >

Academic Staff Quick Contacts

Name   Email
Dr Samuel Brazys  
Dr James Cross  

Dr Thomas Daubler  

thomas.daubler@ucd.ie

Dr Stephanie Dornschneider  

Dr Alexander Dukalskis

 

Dr Vincent Durac

 

Dr Johan A. Elkink

 

Professor David Farrell

 

david.farrell@ucd.ie

Dr Graham Finlay

 

Professor Niamh Hardiman

 

Dr Melanie Hoewer

 

Dr Yoo Sun Jung

 

yoosun.jung@ucd.ie

Dr Eleonora La Spada

 

eleonora.laspada@ucd.ie

Dr Joseph Lacey

 

joseph.lacey1@ucd.ie

Dr Richard Maher

 

richard.maher@ucd.ie

Dr Stefan Muller

 

stefan.muller@ucd.ie

Dr Aidan Regan

 

Dr Martijn Schoonvelde

 

martijn.schoonvelde@ucd.ie

Dr Andy Storey

 

Dr Tobias Theiler

 

Professor Ben Tonra

 

Dr Krishna Vadlamannati

 

Dr Dawn Walsh

  dawn.walsh@ucd.ie

Professor Patrick Paul Walsh

 

Dr Alexa Zellentin

 

UCD School of Politics and International Relations (SPIRe)

School Office: G301, Newman Building, University College Dublin, Belfield, Dublin 4, Ireland.