Anatomy Staff

Name

Academic Title

E-mail

Profile

Prof James Jones

Full Professor of Anatomy

james.jones@ucd.ie

 

Profile

Prof Sabine Koelle

Full Professor of Anatomy & Development Biology

sabine.koelle@ucd.ie

 

Profile

Prof Jason Last

On secondment to Dean of Students

jason.last@ucd.ie

 

Profile

Prof Jennifer Thompson

Associate Professor (Emeritus)

 

Profile

Prof Shay Giles

Associate Professor (Emeritus)

 

Profile

Dr Tom Flanagan

Lecturer/Assistant Professor

thomas.flanagan@ucd.ie

 

Profile

Dr Robin Feeney

Lecturer/Assistant Professor

robin.feeney@ucd.ie

Profile

Dr Deirdre Brennan

Lecturer/Assistant Professor

deirdre.brennan@ucd.ie

Profile

Dr Lynne O’Shea

Lecturer/Assistant Professor

Lynne.oshea@ucd.ie

Profile

Dr Dearbhaile Dooley

Lecturer/Assistant Professor

dearbhaile.dooley@ucd.ie  

Dr Neil Docherty

Lecturer/Assistant Professor

neil.docherty@ucd.ie Profile

Special Lecturer Name

E-mail

 

Ext

Dr Thomas Campbell

thomas.campbell@ucd.ie

 

6657

Technical Team Name

Email

 

Ext

Mr Conor Lyons

conor.lyons@ucd.ie

 

6616

Ms Renata Kasprzak

renata.kasprzak@ucd.ie

 

6610

Mr Christian Myles

christian.myles@ucd.ie

   

Administrative Support

Email

 

Ext

Steven Masterton

steven.masterton@ucd.ie

 

6634