People

Directorate / Administration / IT

 

Name:Tel:Room: E-Mail:
Philip O'Connell 4614  B002 philip.oconnell@ucd.ie
Emma Barron 4615  B005 emma.barron@ucd.ie
David Durnin 4616  B005 geary@ucd.ie
Susan Butler 4610  B016 susan.butler@ucd.ie
Mark Hargaden 4612  B116 mark.hargaden@ucd.ie

 

Geary Fellows

 

Name:School: Tel:E-Mail:
Ursula Barry School of Social Policy, Social Work and Social Justice   urusla.barry@ucd.ie
Samuel Brazys School of Politics and International Relations   samuel.brazys@ucd.ie
John Coakley School of Politics and International Relations   john.coakley@ucd.ie
Roisin Cororan School Of Education 7988 roisin.corcoran@ucd.ie
Anne Cleary School of Sociology 8557 anne.cleary@ucd.ie
Peter Clinch UCD Earth Institute   peter.clinch (at) ucd.ie
Micháel Collins School of Social Policy, Social Work and Social Justice 8511 michael.collins@ucd.ie
John Cotter School of Business 8900 john.cotter@ucd.ie
Mathew Creighton School of Sociology 8440 mathew.creighton@ucd.ie
James Cross School of Politics and International Relations   james.cross@ucd.ie
Liam Delaney School of Economics 4633 liam.delaney@ucd.ie
Kevin Denny School of Economics 4632 kevin.denny@ucd.ie
Paul Devereux School of Economics 8279 devereux@ucd.ie
Dympna Divine School of Education 7986 dympna.devine@ucd.ie
Sarah Donnelly School of Social Policy, Social Work and Social Justice 8593 sarah.donnelly@ucd.ie
Gerardine Doyle School of Business 4717 gerardine.doyle@ucd.ie
Orla Doyle School of Economics 4637 orla.doyle@ucd.ie
Jos Elkink School Of Politics & Int Relations 8150 jos.elkink@ucd.ie
Benjamin Elsner School of Economics   benjamin.elsner@ucd.ie
Roland Erne School of Business 4746 roland.erne@ucd.ie
Tony Fahey School of Social Policy, Social Work and Social Justice 8231 tony.fahey@ucd.ie
Bryan Fanning School of Social Policy, Social Work and Social Justice  8578  bryan.fanning@ucd.ie
David Farrell School Of Politics & Int Relations 8136 david.farrell@ucd.ie
Kathleen Frazer School of Nursing, Midwifery & Health Systems 6479 kathleen.frazer@ucd.ie
Blánaid Gavin  School of Medicine   blanaid.gavin@ucd.ie
Thomas Grund School Of Sociology   thomas.grund@ucd.ie
Graham Finlay School Of Politics & Int Relations 8345 graham.finlay@ucd.ie
Eoin Flaherty School Of Sociology 8624 eoin.flaherty@ucd.ie
Niamh Hardiman School of Politics and International Relations (SPIRe) 8230 niamh.hardiman@ucd.ie
Colm Harmon School of Economics  

colm.harmon@ucd.ie

colm.harmon@sydney.edu.au

Eilis Hennessy School of Psychology 8362

eilis.hennessy@ucd.ie

Vincent Hogan School of Economics 8300 vincent.hogan@ucd.ie
Christopher Jepsen School of Economics 8320 christopher.jepsen@ucd.ie
Kanika Kapur School of Economics 4624 kanika.kapur@ucd.ie
Cecily Kelleher School of Public Health, Physiotherapy and Population Sciences 2045 cecily.kelleher@ucd.ie
Marie Keenan School of Social Policy, Social Work and Social Justice 8319 marie.keenan@ucd.ie
Naonori Kodate School of Social Policy, Social Work and Social Justice 8472 naonori.kodate@ucd.ie
Stephan Köppe School of Social Policy, Social Work and Social Justice 8275 stephan.koeppe@ucd.ie
Thilo Kroll School of Nursing, Midwifery & Health Systems 6675 thilo.kroll@ucd.ie
Pablo Lucas School Of Sociology 8492 pablo.lucas@ucd.ie
David Madden School of Economics 8396 david.madden@ucd.ie
Fionnuala McAuliffe School of Medicine 3216 fionnuala.mcauliffe@ucd.ie
Dorren McMahon Geary Institute 4622 dorren.mcmahon@ucd.ie
Fiona McNicholas School of Medicine   fiona.mcnicholas@ucd.ie
Ronnie Moore School of Public Health, Physiotherapy & Population Science 8638 ronnie.g.moore@ucd.ie
Cal Muckley School of Business 8091 Cal.muckley@ucd.ie
Alistair Nichol School of Medicine and Medical Science     alistair.nichol@ucd.ie
Éidín Ní Shé School Of Nursing,Midwifery & Health Sys 6680 eidin.nishe@ucd.ie
Michelle Norris School of Social Policy, Social Work and Social Justice 8203 michelle.norris@ucd.ie
Eileen Oak School of Social Policy, Social Work and Social Justice 8680 eileen.oak@ucd.ie
Eoin O'Neill Earth Institute 2674 eoin.oneill@ucd.ie
Sarah Parlane School of Economics 8677 sarah.parlane@ucd.ie
Diane Payne School of Sociology 4627 diane.payne@ucd.ie
Andrea Prothero Quinn School of Business 4737 andrea.prothero@ucd.ie
Muireann Ni Raghallaigh School of Social Policy, Social Work and Social Justice 8146 muireann.niraghallaigh@ucd.ie
Aidan Regan School of Politics and International Relations 8154 aidan.regan@ucd.ie
Bill Roche Quinn School of Business 8855 bill.roche@ucd.ie
Richard Sinnott School of Politics and International Relations (SPIRe) 4620 richard.sinnott@ucd.ie
Dorota Szelewa School of Social Policy, Social Work and Social Justice   dorota.szelewa@ucd.ie
Jennifer Todd School of Politics and International Relations (SPIRe) 8249 jennifer.todd@ucd.ie
Richard Tremblay School of Public Health, Physiotherapy and Population Sciences 4615 richard.tremblay@ucd.ie
Ben Tonra School of Politics and International Relations (SPIRe) 8195 ben.tonra@ucd.ie
Patrick Wall School of Public Health, Physiotherapy and Population Sciences 2052 patrick.wall@ucd.ie
Patrick Paul Walsh School of Politics and International Relations (SPIRe) 4641 ppwalsh@ucd.ie
Iarfhlaith Watson School of Sociology 8569 iarfhlaith.watson@ucd.ie
Chris Whelan School of Sociology 8561 christopher.whelan@ucd.ie
Ciara Whelan School of Economics 8509 ciara.whelan@ucd.ie
Karl Whelan School of Economics   karl.whelan@ucd.ie
Nessa Winston School of Social Policy, Social Work and Social Justice 8261  nessa.winston@ucd.ie

 

Geary Adjunct Fellows and Visiting Staff

 

Name:Org:E-Mail:
Mary Aiken    
Jeremy Bray The University of Greensboro North Carolina  
Michael Daly University of Stirling  
Rhona Dempsey Quality and Qualifications Ireland rhona.dempsey@ucd.ie
Joe Eyerman Research Triangle International  
Sarah Gibney Department of Health gibneyse@gmail.com

Stephen Kinsella

University of Limerick Stephen.Kinsella@ul.ie
Muiris MacCarthaigh Queens University Belfast  
John Martin Retired – Director of Employment, Labour & Social Affairs, OECD  
Brian Nolan  Oxford University  
Pat O’Connor University of Limerick  

 

Researchers in Geary

 

Name:RoomExt:
Bagayev, Igor B106 4636
Barrett, David B205 4624
Booth, Ailbhe B102 4626
Coy, Deirdre B102 4645
Crayton, Ancil B201 4646
Daly, Michael B110 4629
Foehrer, Bianca B107 4643
Golden, Darragh B107 4643
Hynes, Ryan B201 4646
Jordan, Jamie B202 4628
Mazhikeyev, Arman B106 4636
McMahon, Colman B208 4653
O'Donnell, James-Patrick B201 4646
PhD's B202 4628
Rokicki, Slawa B204 4623
Samadnezhadazar, Hodjat B207 4630
Stan, Sabina B107 4640
Staniek, Magdalena B114 4621
Sukumar, Prasanth B101b 4646
Szabo, Imre B107 4643
Zhang, Xiaogin B201 4646

Note: When calling from outside UCD, all phone numbers are prefixed with 716 eg 01 716 4633

Tools