Meet the Team

NamePositionTelephoneEmail
Prof Gerard Bury Director, CEMS 01 716 6666 gerard.bury@ucd.ie
Dr Tomás Barry College Lecturer 01 716 6665 tomas.barry@ucd.ie
Dr Niall Conroy College Lecturer 01 716 6665 niall.conroy@ucd.ie
Dr Maeve Doheny College Lecturer 01 716 6665 maeve.doheny@ucd.ie
Dr Sheila Loughman College Lecturer 01 716 6665

sheila.loughman@ucd.ie

Mr Brian Bruno  Paramedic Tutor 01 716 6665 brian.bruno@ucd.ie
Ms Mairéad Egan Manager, CEMS 01 716 6666 mairead.egan@ucd.ie
Ms Mary Headon Administrative Officer 01 716 6640 mary.headon@ucd.ie
Ms Kathryn Duignan Administrative Assistant 01 716 6668 kathryn.duignan@ucd.ie
Ms Eileen Bradish EMS Programmes Manager 01 716 6641 eileen.bradish@ucd.ie
Ms Kate Weedy Senior Executive Assistant 01 716 6665 centre.ems@ucd.ie