Meet the Team

NamePositionTelephoneEmail
Prof Gerard Bury Director, CEMS 01 716 6666 gerard.bury@ucd.ie
Dr David Menzies EMS Clinical Lead 01 716 6668 david.menzies@ucd.ie
Mr Neil Coleman College Lecturer 01 716 6668 neil.coleman@ucd.ie
Dr Tomás Barry College Lecturer 01 716 6668 tomas.barry@ucd.ie
Dr Niall Conroy College Lecturer 01 716 6668 niall.conroy@ucd.ie
Mr Brian Bruno  Paramedic Tutor  01 716 6668 brian.bruno@ucd.ie
Ms Mairéad Egan Manager, CEMS 01 716 6666 mairead.egan@ucd.ie
Ms Mary Headon Administrative Officer 01 716 6640 mary.headon@ucd.ie
Ms Kathryn Duignan Administrative Assistant 01 716 6668 kathryn.duignan@ucd.ie
Ms Jacintha Vallely EMS Programmes Manager 01 716 6641 centre.ems@ucd.ie
Ms Eileen Bradish Senior Executive Assistant 01 716 6665 eileen.bradish@ucd.ie