Research Staff

 Yolanda Alvarez Teruel  Project Manager  yolanda.alvarez@ucd.ie
 Kieran Brennan  Post-doctoral Research Fellow  k.brennan@ucd.ie
 James Britton  Research Assistant   james.britton@ucd.ie
 Caroline Byrne  Research Assistant  caroline.byrne@ucd.ie
 Federico Cerrone  Research Scientist  federico.cerrone@ucd.ie
 Joanne Chadwick  Project Manager joanne.chadwick@ucd.ie
 Emer Conroy  Molecular Imaging Specialist  emer.conroy@ucd.ie
 Judith Coppinger  Research Fellow  judith.coppinger@ucd.ie
 Reeta Davis  Research Scientist  reeta.davis@ucd.ie
 Eugene Dillon  Post Doc Research Fellow  eugene.dillon@ucd.ie
 Antonio Garzon Vico  Post Doc Research Fellow antonio.garzon@ucd.ie 
 Stephen Hammel  Post Doc Research Fellow  stephen.hammel@ucd.ie
Sabir Hussain  Post Doc Research Fellow  sabir.hussain@ucd.ie
Elise Iracane  Early Stage Researcher  elise.iracane@ucd.ie
 Claire Kilty  Programme Manager  claire.kilty@ucd.ie
 Sean Kirwan Medical Scientist  sean.kirwan@ucd.ie
 Rut Klinger  Post Doc Research Fellow  rut.klinger@ucd.ie
 Stefanie Kuhns  Post Doc Research Fellow  stefanie.kuhns@ucd.ie
 Fiona Lanigan  Research Manager fiona.lanigan@ucd.ie
 Lisa Lombardi Post Doc Research Fellow lisa.lombardi@ucd.ie
 Raul Miranda Caso Luengo  Post Doctoral Researcher  miranda.raul@ucd.ie
 Bruce Moran  Post Doc Research Fellow  bruce.moran@ucd.ie
 Tanja Narancic Post Doc Research Fellow tanja.narancic@ucd.ie
 Fergal O'Meara  Research Assistant  fergal.omeara@ucd.ie
 Joao Miguel Oliveira Pacheco  Early Stage Researcher  joao.oliveirapacheco@ucd.ie
William Palmer-Brown Marie Curie Early Stage Researcher william.palmer-brown@ucd.ie
Khondoker Armanur Rahman  Research Fellow  arman.rahman@oncomark.com
 Helen Reid  Post Doctoral Fellow  helen.reid@ucd.ie
 Alison Reynolds  Research Fellow  alison.reynolds@ucd.ie
 Marta Saccomanno  Marie Curie Early Stage Researcher marta.saccomanno@ucd.ie
 Romina Silva  Research Assistant