Research Staff

Yolanda Alvarez Teruel Project Manager yolanda.alvarez@ucd.ie 
Claudia MonicaAura Gonzalez Research Pathologist  
Kieran Brennan Post-doctoral Research Fellow k.brennan@ucd.ie
AndreaCerquone Perpetuini Post Doc Research Fellow
 
Joanne Chadwick Project Manager joanne.chadwick@ucd.ie
Emer Conroy Molecular Imaging Specialist emer.conroy@ucd.ie
Soujanya Ratna Edupuganti Post Doc Research Fellow
 
Maria Elena Garcia Research Assistant  
Aurora Gitto
Research Scientist
 
Luciana-Maria Herda
Research Projects Officer
 
David Hughes
Research Fellow
 
Elise Iracane Early Stage Researcher elise.iracane@ucd.ie
Karen Lange
Post Doc Research Fellow  
Fiona Lanigan
Research Manager  fiona.lanigan@ucd.ie
Sandra Lara Martinez
Post Doc Research Fellow
 
Bo Li
Post Doc Research Fellow
 
Lisa Lombardi Post Doc Research Fellow lisa.lombardi@ucd.ie
Seodhna Marie Lynch Post Doc Research Fellow  
Niamh Martin Research Assistant  
Bartholomew Masterson Research Associate  
Cody Robert Mayoh Business Dev. & Comm. Manager  
 Raul Miranda Caso Luengo Post Doctoral Researcher miranda.raul@ucd.ie
Tanja Narancic Post Doc Research Fellow tanja.narancic@ucd.ie

Derek O'Brien

Chief Operations Officer  
Fergal O'Meara Research Assistant fergal.omeara@ucd.ie
Joao Miguel Oliveira Pacheco Early Stage Researcher joao.oliveirapacheco@ucd.ie
Maria Prencipe Senior Research Scientist  
Khondoker Armanur Rahman Research Fellow arman.rahman@oncomark.com
Helen Reid Post Doctoral Fellow helen.reid@ucd.ie
Liam Reynolds Post doc Research Fellow  
Jennie Rothwell Research Officer
 
Niamh Russell Research Scientist
 
Laura Sala-Comorera Post Doc Research Fellow  
Husvinee Sundaramurthi Post Doc Research Fellow  
Paulina Szklanna Research Scientist  
Sofia Tsiropoulou Research Assistant  
Miriam Tuomey Beacon Finance & Administrative Officer  
Charles Weige Post Doc Research Fellow