School Contact List

Please find below a list of contacts within UCD School of Art History and Cultural Policy. Full staff profiles can be found here.

Note: all extension numbers should be preceeded with (+353 1) 716

 

Show/hide contentOpenClose All

Name

Email

Phone

Office

Associate Professor Nicola Figgis (Head of School) nicola.figgis@ucd.ie Ext: 8404 J001-3
Professor Kathleen James-Chakraborty  kathleen.jameschakraborty@ucd.ie Ext: 8148 J009
Dr Annette Clancy aclancy@ucd.ie (from 01/01/2019)    
Pat Cooke pat.cooke@ucd.ie Ext: 8609 J013
Dr Philip Cottrell philipcottrell@hotmail.com Ext: 8603 J012
Dr Róisín Kennedy roisin.kennedy@ucd.ie Ext: 8625 J008
Associate Professor John Loughman john.loughman@ucd.ie Ext: 8565 J011
Dr Conor Lucey conor.lucey@ucd.ie Ext: 8549 J001-3
Associate Professor Emily Mark-FitzGerald emily.mark@ucd.ie Ext: 8554 J001-3
Associate Professor Lynda Mulvin lmulvin@ucd.ie Ext: 8679

J001-3

Professor Emerita Paula Murphy paula.murphy@ucd.ie    
Elizabeth Varley (School Administrator) elizabeth.varley@ucd.ie Ext: 8162 J010
Carla Briggs (Slide Curator) carla.briggs@ucd.ie Ext: 8403 J001-3

Dr Stefan Ehrig

Irish Research Council Postdoctoral Fellow

Contact: stephan.ehrig@ucd.ie

Dr Kathryn Milligan,

Irish Research Council Postdoctoral Fellow

Contact: kathryn.milligan@ucd.ie

Dr Anna Kadzik-Bartoszewska

Connecting Early Medieval European Collections (CEMEC) project.

Contact >>>
Fionnuala Croke Director, Chester Beatty Library
Dr Barbara Dawson Director, Dublin City Gallery The Hugh Lane
Sarah Glennie Director, National College of Art & Design