Key School Contacts

English Studies Undergraduate Office

Pauline Slattery pauline.slattery@ucd.ie

Karen Jackman karen.jackman@ucd.ie

 

Drama and Film Undergraduate Office

Stacy Grouden stacy.grounden@ucd.ie

 

Head of School

Professor Danielle Clarke danielle.clarke@ucd.ie

 

School Head of Teaching and Learning

Dr Jorie Lagerwey jorie.lagerwey@ucd.ie and

Dr. Rebecca Stephenson rebecca.stephenson@ucd.ie

 

Assessment Support Officer

Dr Scott Hamilton scott.hamilton@ucd.ie

 

Examinations Officer

Dr Luca Crispi luca.crispi@ucd.ie

 

Stage One Head

tbc

 

Stage Two Head

Assoc. Professor P.J. Mathews patrick.mathews@ucd.ie

 

Stage Three Head

Professor Anne Fogarty anne.fogarty@ucd.ie

 

Student Advisers for the BA

Ronan Murphy ronan.murphy@ucd.ie

Kieran Moloney kieran.moloney@ucd.ie