Explore UCD

UCD Home >

RCRC Members

Responsible Conduct of Research Committee (RCRC) Members



College of Arts & Humanities Dr Helen Dixon
College of Business Dr Dorota Piaskowska 
College of Engineering & Architecture Professor Aoife Gowen
College of Health & Agricultural Sciences Dr Daniel Crean
College of Science Dr Rainer Melzer
College of Social Sciences & Law Dr Seaneen Sloan
Students Union Marc Matouc
Research Ethics Committee Dr Joan Tiernan
Research Staff Association Dr Aimee Smith
Research Integrity Officer Professor Grace Mulcahy
Deputy Research Integrity Officer Professor Adrian Ottewill
UCD Research & Innovation Jill Boyle

Contact UCD Research Integrity Officer (RIO)

University College Dublin, Belfield, Dublin 4, Ireland.
E: rio@ucd.ie