Explore UCD

UCD Home >

Research Integrity Champions

The Research Integrity Champions in your School are: 

College School Research Integrity Champion
UCD College of Arts and Humanities  UCD School of English, Drama and Film Dr Pedzisai Maedza
  UCD School of History  
  UCD School of Irish, Celtic Studies and Folklore Dr Kelly Fitzgerald 
  UCD School of Languages, Cultures and Linguistics Associate Prof. Derval Conroy
UCD College of Business School of Business Professor Bill Roche / Dr Miguel Nicolau / Dr Luca Pistilli / Dr Richard McGee / Prof. Susi Geiger / Associate Prof. Dorota Piaskowska 
UCD College of Engineering and Architecture  UCD School of Architecture, Planning and Environmental Policy  Dr Arthur Parkinson  
  UCD School of Biosystems and Food Engineering Dr Tamiris Da Costa
  UCD School of Chemical and Bioprocess Engineering   Prof. Niall English  
  UCD School of Civil Engineering   Associate Prof. Shane Donohue
  UCD School of Electrical and Electronic Engineering Prof. Anding Zhu
  UCD School of Mechanical and Materials Engineering   Associate Prof. Eoin O’Cearbhaill 
UCD College of Health and Agricultural Sciences  UCD School of Agriculture and Food Science  Associate Prof. Kieran Meade 
  UCD School of Medicine  Dr Stephen Thorpe / Dr Deborah Wallace 
  UCD School of Nursing, Midwifery and Health Systems  Associate Prof. Barbara Coughlan 
  UCD School of Public Health, Physiotherapy and Sports Science  Dr Keith Smart / Dr Cailbhe Doherty 
  UCD School of Veterinary Medicine  Dr Danny Crean 
UCD College of Social Sciences and Law  UCD School of Archaeology  Associate Prof. Helen Lewis
  UCD School of Economics  Prof. Chris Jepsen/ Associate Prof. Kanika Kapur 
  UCD School of Education  Dr Seaneen Sloan 
  UCD School of Geography   Dr Jonathan Turner
  UCD School of Information and Communication Studies Associate Prof. Crystal Fulton  
  UCD School of Law   Dr Cliona Kelly 
  UCD School of Philosophy   
  UCD School of Politics and International Relations   
  UCD School of Psychology Dr Cliodhna O'Connor 
  UCD School of Social Policy, Social Work and Social Justice  Associate Prof. Naonori Kodate
  UCD School of Sociology  Associate Prof. Mathew Creighton 
UCD College of Science  UCD School of Biology and Environmental Science  Associate Prof. Tancredi Caruso 
  UCD School of Biomolecular and Biomedical Science  Associate Prof. Margaret McGee 
  UCD School of Chemistry   Associate Prof. Paul Evans 
  UCD School of Computer Science Dr Shen Wang
  UCD School of Earth Sciences  Prof. John Walsh 
  UCD School of Mathematics and Statistics  Associate Prof. Lennon Ó Náraigh 
  UCD School of Physics Associate Prof. Brian Vohnsen 

Contact UCD Research Integrity Officer (RIO)

University College Dublin, Belfield, Dublin 4, Ireland.
E: rio@ucd.ie