School Contact List

Please find below a list of contacts within UCD School of Art History and Cultural Policy. Full staff profiles can be found here.

Note: all extension numbers should be preceeded with (+353 1) 716

 

Show/hide contentOpenClose All

Name

Email

Phone

Office

Associate Professor Emily Mark-FitzGerald (Head of School) emily.mark@ucd.ie Ext: 8554 J001-3
Professor Kathleen James-Chakraborty  kathleen.jameschakraborty@ucd.ie Ext: 8148 J009
Dr Annette Clancy aclancy@ucd.ie Ext: 8404 J001-3
Pat Cooke, MA, MBA pat.cooke@ucd.ie Ext: 8609  
Associate Professor Philip Cottrell philipcottrell@hotmail.com Ext: 8603 J012
Dr Victoria Durrer victoria.durrer@ucd.ie Ext: 8649 J014
Dr Róisín Kennedy roisin.kennedy@ucd.ie Ext: 8625 J008
Associate Professor John Loughman john.loughman@ucd.ie Ext: 8565 J011
Dr Sean Leatherbury sean.leatherbury@ucd.ie Ext: 8650 J001-3
Dr Conor Lucey conor.lucey@ucd.ie Ext: 8549 J001-3
Professor Lynda Mulvin lmulvin@ucd.ie Ext: 8679

J013

Associate Professor Emerita Nicola Figgis nicola.figgis@ucd.ie    
Professor Emerita Paula Murphy paula.murphy@ucd.ie    
Elizabeth Varley (School Manager) elizabeth.varley@ucd.ie Ext: 8162 J010
Carla Briggs, MA (Slide Curator) carla.briggs@ucd.ie Ext: 8403 J001-3

 

Dr Stefan Ehrig

Irish Research Council Postdoctoral Fellow

Contact: stephan.ehrig@ucd.ie
Fionnuala Croke Director, Chester Beatty Library
Dr Barbara Dawson Director, Dublin City Gallery The Hugh Lane
Sarah Glennie Director, National College of Art & Design