Explore UCD

UCD Home >

Staff List

School Contact List

Please find below a list of contacts within UCD School of Art History and Cultural Policy. Full staff profiles can be found here.

Note: all extension numbers should be preceded with (+353 1) 716


Professor Kathleen James-Chakraborty  kathleen.jameschakraborty@ucd.ie Ext: 8148 J009
Dr Annette Clancy aclancy@ucd.ie Ext: 8404 J001-3
Associate Professor Philip Cottrell  (Head of School) philip.cottrell@ucd.ie Ext: 8603 J012
Dr Victoria Durrer victoria.durrer@ucd.ie Ext: 8649 J014
Dr Donal Fullam donal.fullam@ucd.ie    
Dr Aleksandra Gajowy aleksandra.gajowy@ucd.ie Ext: 8609 J014
Dr Róisín Kennedy roisin.kennedy@ucd.ie Ext: 8625 J008
Associate Professor John Loughman john.loughman@ucd.ie Ext: 8565 J011
Dr Sean Leatherbury sean.leatherbury@ucd.ie Ext: 8650 J001-3
Associate Professor Conor Lucey conor.lucey@ucd.ie Ext: 8549 J001-3
Associate Professor Emily Mark-FitzGerald emily.mark@ucd.ie Ext: 8554 J001-3
Professor Lynda Mulvin lmulvin@ucd.ie Ext: 8679 J013
Associate Professor Fiona Smyth fiona.smyth1@ucd.ie   H202 (HII)
Elizabeth Varley (School Manager) elizabeth.varley@ucd.ie Ext: 8162 J010
Carla Briggs, MA (Slide Curator) carla.briggs@ucd.ie Ext: 8403 J001-3
Dr Jenny Devine (ERC Research Project Coordinator) jenny.devine@ucd.ie    
Kate Buckley (ERC Research Assistant) kate.buckley@ucd.ie    
Emeritus Assistant Professor Pat Cooke pat.cooke@ucd.ie    
Emeritus Associate Professor Nicola Figgis nicola.figgis@ucd.ie    
Emeritus Professor Paula Murphy paula.murphy@ucd.ie    

UCD School of Art History and Cultural Policy

Newman Building, University College Dublin, Belfield, Dublin 4, Ireland.
T: +353 1 716 8162 | E: arthistory.culturalpolicy@ucd.ie