Explore UCD

UCD Home >

School Contact List

Monday, 4 July, 2016

School of English, Drama and Film- Staff List 2021-22(Download Pdf)

Name Email
Dr Emma Bennett emma.bennet@ucd.ie
Dr Hannah Boast hannah.boast@ucd.ie
Professor John Brannigan - Head of School john.brannigan@ucd.ie
Dr Ailise Bulfin ailise.bulfin@ucd.ie
Dr Tupur Chattopadhyay tupar.chattopadhyay@ucd.ie
Prof Danielle Clarke danielle.clark@ucd.ie
Dr Catriona Clutterbuck catriona.clutterbuck@ucd.ie
Associate Professor Lucy Collins lucy.collins@ucd.ie
Dr Sarah Comyn (On Leave) sarah.comyn@ucd.ie
Dr Jonathan Creasy  jonathan.creasy@ucd.ie
Dr Luca Crispi luca.crispi@ucd.ie
Professor Nicholas Daly nicholas.daly@ucd.ie
Professor Ian Davidson ian.davidson@ucd.ie
Associate Professor Sharae Deckard sharae.deckard@ucd.ie
Dr Treasa de Loughry (On Leave) treasa.deloughry@ucd.ie
Professor Fionnuala Dillane fionnuala.dillane@ucd.ie
Dr Dara Downey dara.downey@ucd.ie
Professor Anne Enright anne.enright@ucd.ie
Dr Katherine Fama (On Leave) katherine.fama@ucd.ie
Professor Porscha Fermanis- European Research Council porscha.fermanis@ucd.ie
Professor Anne Fogarty anne.fogarty@ucd.ie
Dr Darragh Greene darragh.greene@ucd.ie
Professor Jane Grogan - Deputy Head of School  jane.grogan@ucd.ie
Dr Paul Halferty- Head of Drama Studies (On Research Leave) paul.halferty@ucd.ie
Dr Clare Hayes-Brady (On Leave) clare.hayes-brady@ucd.ie
Mr Declan Hughes declan.hughes@ucd.ie
Professor Eamonn Jordan eamonn.jordan@ucd.ie
Professor Margaret Kelleher  margaret.o.kelleher@ucd.ie
Associate Professor Adam Kelly adam.kelly@ucd.ie
Professor Liam Kennedy- Clinton Centre for American Studies liam.kennedy@ucd.ie
Associate Professor Jorie Lagerway- Head of Film Studies jorie.lagerway@ucd.ie
Associate Professor Naomi McAreavey naomi.mcareavey@ucd.ie
Dr Paula McGrath paula.mcgrath@ucd.ie
Dr Anthony McIntyre anthony.mcintyre@ucd.ie
Associate Professor P.J. Mathews - Director of Creative Futures Academy  patrick.mathews@ucd.ie
Mr John Matthews- Educational Technologist john.matthews@ucd.ie
Dr Pedzisai Maedza   
Professor Gerardine Meaney- European Research Council (On Research Leave)  gerardine.meaney@ucd.ie
Professor Sarah Moss sarah.moss1@ucd.ie
Associate Professor Anne Mulhall anne.mulhall@ucd.ie
Professor Diane Negra- Clinton Centre for American Studies diane.negra@ucd.ie
Dr Cormac O'Brien cormac.obrien@ucd.ie
Dr Harvey O'Brien  harvey.obrien@ucd.ie
Dr Michelle O'Connell  michelle.oconnell@ucd.ie
Associate Professor Niamh Pattwell niamh.patwell@ucd.ie
Associate Professor Paul Perry- Head of Creative Writing paul.perry@ucd.ie
Dr Nicolas Pillai - Creative Futures Academy  nicolas.pillai@ucd.ie 
Professor Emilie Pine emilie.pine@ucd.ie
Dr Emma Radley emma.radley@ucd.ie
Dr Martha Shearer martha.shearer@ucd.ie
Associate Professor Rebecca Stephenson (On Research Leave) rebecca.stephenson@ucd.ie
Dr Maria Stuart maria.stuart@ucd.ie
Dr Ashley Taggart - Head of Drama Studies ashley.taggart@ucd.ie
Dr Karen Wade karen.wade@ucd.ie
Dr Leanne Waters leanne.waters@ucd.ie
Associate Professor Nerys Williams  nerys.williams@ucd.ie

 

Name Email
Dr Ron Callan ron.callan@ucd.ie
Professor Andrew Carpenter andrew.carpenter@ucd.ie
Mr Brian Donnelly brian.donnelly@ucd.ie 
Mr Tony Fitzmaurice tony.fitzmaurice@ucd.ie
Professor Alan Fletcher alan.fletcher@ucd.ie
Dr Cathy Leeney cathy.leeney@ucd.ie
Professor Frank McGuinness  
Professor J.C.C. Mays james.mays@ucd.ie
Professor Christopher Murray christopher.murray@ucd.ie
Professor Anthony Roche anthony.roche@ucd.ie

Name Email Phone
Professor Mary Clayton mary.clayton@ucd.ie +353 1 716 8792
Professor Sinead Cusack    
Professor Richard Dyer    
Professor Patrick Mason    
Professor Conor McPherson    
Professor Colm Toibin    

 

Synopses of research projects can be found here.

Name Email
Dr Sophie Corser sophie.corser@ucdconnect.ie
Dr Jonathan Creasy jonathan.creasy@ucd.ie
Dr John Gallagher john.gallagher@ucd.ie
Dr Sarah Galletly sarah.galletly@ucd.ie
Dr Suz Garrard suz.garrard@ucd.ie
Dr Zosia Kuczynska zosia.kuczynska@ucd.ie
Dr Megan Kuster megan.kuster@ucd.ie
Dr Conor Linnie conor.linnie@ucd.ie
Dr Maria Mulvany maria.mulvany@ucd.ie
Dr Dolores Resano dolores.resano@ucd.ie
Dr Martin Schauss martin.schauss@ucd.ie

Name Email
Mr John Matthews john.matthews@ucd.ie