School Contact List

Show/hide contentOpenClose All

School of English, Drama and Film- Staff List 2020-21 (Download Pdf)

NameEmail
Dr Emma Bennett emma.bennet@ucd.ie
Dr Hannah Boast hannah.boast@ucd.ie
Professor John Brannigan - Head of School john.brannigan@ucd.ie
Dr Tupur Chattopadhyay tupar.chattopadhyay@ucd.ie
Prof Danielle Clarke danielle.clark@ucd.ie
Dr Catriona Clutterbuck catriona.clutterbuck@ucd.ie
Associate Professor Lucy Collins lucy.collins@ucd.ie
Dr Sarah Comyn sarah.comyn@ucd.ie
Dr Luca Crispi luca.crispi@ucd.ie
Professor Nicholas Daly nicholas.daly@ucd.ie
Professor Ian Davidson ian.davidson@ucd.ie
Dr Sharae Deckard sharae.deckard@ucd.ie
Dr Treasa de Loughry treasa.deloughry@ucd.ie
Associate Professor Fionnuala Dillane fionnuala.dillane@ucd.ie
Professor Anne Enright anne.enright@ucd.ie
Dr Katherine Fama katherine.fama@ucd.ie
Professor Porscha Fermanis- European Research Council porscha.fermanis@ucd.ie
Professor Anne Fogarty anne.fogarty@ucd.ie
Dr Darragh Greene darragh.greene@ucd.ie
Associate Professor Jane Grogan  jane.grogan@ucd.ie
Dr Paul Halferty- Head of Drama Studies paul.halferty@ucd.ie
Dr Clare Hayes-Brady clare.hayes-brady@ucd.ie
Mr Declan Hughes declan.hughes@ucd.ie
Professor Eamonn Jordan- Head of Drama Studies eamonn.jordan@ucd.ie
Professor Margaret Kelleher  margaret.o.kelleher@ucd.ie
Associate Professor Adam Kelly adam.kelly@ucd.ie
Professor Liam Kennedy- Clinton Centre for American Studies liam.kennedy@ucd.ie
Associate Professor Jorie Lagerway- Head of Film Studies jorie.lagerway@ucd.ie
Dr Naomi McAreavey naomi.mcareavey@ucd.ie
Dr Anthony McIntyre anthony.mcintyre@ucd.ie
Associate Professor P.J. Mathews patrick.mathews@ucd.ie
Mr John Matthews- Educational Technologist john.matthews@ucd.ie
Professor Gerardine Meaney- European Research Council gerardine.meaney@ucd.ie
Dr Julie Morrissy-Newman Fellow julie.morrissy@ucd.ie
Professor Sarah Moss sarah.moss1@ucd.ie
Dr Anne Mulhall anne.mulhall@ucd.ie
Professor Diane Negra- Clinton Centre for American Studies diane.negra@ucd.ie
Dr Cormac O'Brien cormac.obrien@ucd.ie
Dr Harvey O'Brien (On Research Leave) harvey.obrien@ucd.ie
Dr Michelle O'Connell michelle.oconnell@ucd.ie
Associate Professor Niamh Pattwell niamh.patwell@ucd.ie
Associate Professor Paul Perry- Head of Creative Writing paul.perry@ucd.ie
Assistant Professor Nicolas Pillai - Creative Futures Academy  nicolas.pillai@ucd.ie 
Professor Emilie Pine emilie.pine@ucd.ie
Dr Emma Radley emma.radley@ucd.ie
Dr Martha Shearer martha.shearer@ucd.ie
Associate Professor Rebecca Stephenson- Deputy Head of School rebecca.stephenson@ucd.ie
Dr Maria Stuart maria.stuart@ucd.ie
Dr Ashley Taggart ashley.taggart@ucd.ie

 

Name

Role 

Email

Stacy Grouden

School Administrator, Drama and Film Studies

stacy.grouden@ucd.ie

Karen Jackman  

 

School Administrator - English

 

karen.jackman@ucd.ie

Pauline Slattery

 

School Manager 

 

pauline.slattery@ucd.ie

Gosia Wojnicka

 

School Administrator - Creative Writing

 

malgorzata.wojnicka@ucd.ie 

Gosia Wojnicka

English and Creative Writing Graduate Studies

 

graduateedf@ucd.ie

 

 

 

 

NameEmail
Dr Ron Callan ron.callan@ucd.ie
Professor Andrew Carpenter andrew.carpenter@ucd.ie
Mr Brian Donnelly brian.donnelly@ucd.ie 
Mr Tony Fitzmaurice tony.fitzmaurice@ucd.ie
Professor Alan Fletcher alan.fletcher@ucd.ie
Dr Cathy Leeney cathy.leeney@ucd.ie
Professor Frank McGuinness  
Professor J.C.C. Mays james.mays@ucd.ie
Professor Christopher Murray christopher.murray@ucd.ie
Professor Anthony Roche anthony.roche@ucd.ie
NameEmailPhone
Professor Mary Clayton mary.clayton@ucd.ie +353 1 716 8792
Professor Sinead Cusack    
Professor Richard Dyer    
Professor Patrick Mason    
Professor Conor McPherson    
Professor Colm Toibin    

 

Synopses of research projects can be found here.

NameEmail
Dr Sophie Corser sophie.corser@ucdconnect.ie
Dr Jonathan Creasy jonathan.creasy@ucd.ie
Dr John Gallagher john.gallagher@ucd.ie
Dr Sarah Galletly sarah.galletly@ucd.ie
Dr Suz Garrard suz.garrard@ucd.ie
Dr Zosia Kuczynska zosia.kuczynska@ucd.ie
Dr Megan Kuster megan.kuster@ucd.ie
Dr Conor Linnie conor.linnie@ucd.ie
Dr Maria Mulvany maria.mulvany@ucd.ie
Dr Dolores Resano dolores.resano@ucd.ie
Dr Martin Schauss martin.schauss@ucd.ie

 

NameEmail
Mr John Matthews john.matthews@ucd.ie

School Academic Staff ENGLISH DRAMA FILM AND CREATIVE WRITING SCHOOL STAFF