Contact 

Contact (Inside)

To submit communications or queries regarding a complaint, appeal or conduct matter please use the email addresses below: 

assessment.appeals@ucd.ie  student.appeals@ucd.ie  student.complaints@ucd.ie  student.conduct@ucd.ie 

Team Contacts

Lynn Foster

Student Engagement Manager

Email: lynn.foster@ucd.ie 

Tel: +353 (01) 716 7136


Sharon Clinton

Student Case Administrator

Email: sharon.clinton@ucd.ie 

Tel: +353 (01) 716 7131 


Dr Aoife Duignan

Student Complaint Officer

Email: aoife.duignan@ucd.ie 

Tel: +353 (01) 716 7135


Una Hegarty

Assessment Appeals Officer 

Email: una.hegarty@ucd.ie 

Tel: +353 (01) 716 7132


Carmel Keane

Student Engagement Officer

Email: Carmel.Keane@ucd.ie

Tel: +353 (01) 716 7134


Agnieszka Legutko

Student Case Administrator 

Email: agnieszka.legutko@ucd.ie 

Tel: +353 (01) 7133