Key School Contacts

 

School Manager

Stacy Grouden stacy.grouden@ucd.ie

 

English Studies Office

Undergraduate English and Tutor Administrator: Karen Jackman karen.jackman@ucd.ie

English and Creative Writing Graduate Studies: Fiona french graduateedf@ucd.ie

 

Drama and Film Studies Office

Joanne Dalton joanne.dalton@ucd.ie

 

Administrative Assistant

Ryan Dorrian ryan.dorrian@ucd.ie

 

Head of School

Professor John Brannigan john.brannigan@ucd.ie

 

Deputy Head of School

Professor Jane Grogan jane.grogan@ucd.ie

 

School Head of Teaching and Learning

Associate Professor Adam Kelly adam.kelly@ucd.ie

 

Assessment Support Officer

Dr Ciarán Leinster ciaran.leinster@ucd.ie

 

Stage One Head

Professor John Brannigan john.brannigan@ucd.ie

 

Stage Two Head

Dr Maria Stuart maria.stuart@ucd.ie

 

Stage Three Head

Associate Professor Adam Kelly adam.kelly@ucd.ie

 

Student Advisers for the BA

https://www.ucd.ie/artshumanities/contact/studentadvisers/