College of Engineering and Architecture Administration

All Student Emails should be submitted using our online contact form Engineering and Architecture Office Student Connector

This will ensure the fastest and most efficient reply to your email.

If you are thinking of applying for Undergraduate or Graduate Taught programmes please contact the Marketing and Admissions team at eamarketing@ucd.ie

Name Telephone Email
Colleen Blaney Doyle
College Student Adviser
T:+353 1 716 1804 E: Colleen.Doyle@ucd.ie
Jenna Bjorkman
Alumni Relations
T:+353 1 716 1061 E: Jenna.Bjorkman@ucd.ie
Beini Chen
Programme Office Administrator
T:+353 1 716 3200 E: Beini.Chen@ucd.ie
Laura Egan-O'Brien
Marketing Manager
T: +353 1 716 1916 E: Laura.Egan-OBrien@ucd.ie
Nicola Fortune
Career & Skills Consultant
T: +353 1 716 7579 E: Nicola.Fortune@ucd.ie
Bei Gao
Business Analysis & Intelligence Manager
T: +353 1 716 1702 E: Bei.Gao@ucd.ie
Debra Heeney
Programme and Operations Manager (Engineering)
T: +353 1 716 1874 E: Debra.Heeney@ucd.ie
Valerie Kendlin
Senior Administrator – Admin Support Team
T:+353 1 716 1701 E: Valerie.Kendlin@ucd.ie
Eibhlin Loughman
Internship Manager
T: +353 1 716 1756 E: eainternships@ucd.ie
Michelle Mathews
Programme Manager (Graduate Taught Admissions)
T: +353 1 716 1802 E: Michelle.Mathews@ucd.ie
James Molloy
College Liaison Librarian
T: +353 1 716 7369 E: James.Molloy@ucd.ie
Caroline McCann
Senior Administrator – Admin Support Team
T: +353 1 716 1868 E: Caroline.McCann@ucd.ie
Paula McGarry
Senior Administrator – Admin Support Team<
T: +353 1 716 1754 E: Paula.McGarry@ucd.ie
Ann McGinley
College Finance Manager
T: +353 1 716 1809 E: Ann.McGinley@ucd.ie
Fionnuala McGowan
Internship Manager
T: +353 1 716 1870 E: eainternships@ucd.ie
Erin O'Malley
Senior Programme Manager
(Architecture, Landscape Architecture, Planning and Environmental Policy)
T: +353 1 716 1871 E: Erin.OMalley@ucd.ie
Katie O’Neill
Senior Marketing Manager
T: +353 1 716 1781 E: Katie.ONeill@ucd.ie
Mairead O'Reilly
Education Technologist
T: +353 1 716 1814 E: Mairead.OReilly1@ucd.ie
Sue Philpott
Director, College of Engineering and Architecture Office
T: +353 1 716 1864 E: Sue.Philpott@ucd.ie
Joanne Reilly
Programme Manager (Study Abroad)
T:+353 1 716 1867 E: Joanne.Reilly@ucd.ie
Clare Ryan
Personal Assistant to the College Principal
T:+353 1 716 1869 E: Clare.Ryan@ucd.ie
Claudia Schmid
Senior Administrator – Admin Support Team
T:+353 1 716 1939 E: Claudia.Schmid@ucd.ie
Matthew Sheridan
Website Manager
T: +353 1 716 1817 E: Matthew.Sheridan@ucd.ie
Caroline Treacy
College Research & Innovation Manager
T: +353 1 716 1766 E: Caroline.Treacy@ucd.ie