Explore UCD

UCD Home >

Our People - Administrative Staff

Aoife Brady headshot

Dr Aoife Brady

iCRAG Research Programme Manager

Emer Caslin headshot

Ms Emer Caslin

iCRAG Business Development Manager

Julia Gustafsson headshot

Ms Julia Gustafsson

School of Earth Sciences Administrator

Shonny Lehane headshot

Ms Shonny Lehane

iCRAG Research Coordinator

Francis Manu headshot

Mr Francis Manu

iCRAG Finance Manager

Francesca Martini headshot

Dr Francesca Martini

iCRAG Senior Grants Manager

Fergus McAuliffe headshot

Dr Fergus McAuliffe

iCRAG Education, Public Engagement & Communications Manager

Stephen McHugh headshot

Mr Stephen McHugh

iCRAG Research and Administrative Support Officer

Sarah Procter headshot

Miss Sarah Procter

School of Earth Sciences Administrator

Elspeth Wallace headshot

Ms Elspeth Sinclair

iCRAG education and engagement officer