Explore UCD

UCD Home >

Economics Admin Structure

Name Email Roles held
Aisling Reynolds-Feighan 
aisling.reynolds@ucd.ie
Sabbatical
Ben Elsner
benjamin.elsner@ucd.ie
Research Committee, Hiring Comitee
Chris Jepsen
christopher.jepsen@ucd.ie
Hdip/MSc Qual. Coordinator, T&L Committee, Alumni
Ciara Whelan
ciara.whelan@ucd.ie
Internship Coordinator, T&L Committee, 1st Year Coordinator, Hiring Comitee, 
Constantin Burgi
constantin.burgi@ucd.ie  Research Committee (Autumn) 
David Madden
david.madden@ucd.ie
Hiring Comitee (Chair), Library Liason, P4G
Fabrice Kampfer
fabrice.kampfen@ucd.ie  Disability (Autumn) 
Frank Walsh
frank.walsh@ucd.ie
PhD Coordinator, PhD Committee (Chair), School Exec Team
Ivan Pastine
ivan.pastine@ucd.ie
Ad Astra Rep, Edge Coordinator
Kanika Kapur
kanika.kapur@ucd.ie
Deputy Head of Postgraduate Programmes & Research, Ethics Committee (chair), Hiring, Exec, PhD Committee,Research Committee (chair), Plagiarism Comitee
Karl Whelan
karl.whelan@ucd.ie
3rd Year Coordinator, Econ and Finance Liaison, PhD Committee
Kevin Denny
econhead@ucd.ie Head of School, Exec (Chair), Hiring, P4G, EDI Committee
Lisa Ryan
lisa.ryan@ucd.ie
ESSIP Meetings, Research Committee, Sustainability Coordinator
Lucy Liu
lucy.liu@ucd.ie
Disability (Spring)
Margaret Samahita
margaret.samahita@ucd.ie
Ethics, Behavioural Committee, Seminar Committee
Morgan Kelly
morgan.kelly@ucd.ie
Arts & Humanities Rep, Law and Econ Liaison, Student Ethics, Hiring, 4th Year Coordinator
Nora Strecker
nora.strecker@ucd.ie
MSc Committee, Seminar Committee, Student Conduct Panel
Oana Peia
oana.peia@ucd.ie
MSc Committee, MSc Deputy, EDI Committee
Orla Doyle
orla.doyle@ucd.ie
EDI Rep, Ethics, ISWE Rep, Behavioural Committee Chair, Exec, Ethics, EDI Committee (Chair)
Paul Devereux
devereux@ucd.ie
Deputy Head of Undergraduate Programmes, T&L Committee Chair, Exec, P4G
Ron Davies
ronald.davies@ucd.ie Research Committee (autumn), PhD Committee (autumn), EDI Committee (autumn)
Sarah Parlane
sarah.parlane@ucd.ie
T&L Committee, 2nd Year Coordinator, Erasmus and International Exchanges Liaison
Stefanie Haller 
stefanie.haller@ucd.ie
MSc Coordinator, MSc Committee (Chair), Masters Pathway liaison, Exec
Tiziana Brancaccio
tiziana.brancaccio@ucd.ie
T&L Committee, PhD Instructor Overseer
Vessela Daskalova
vessela.daskalova@ucd.ie 
Ethics Committee, Behavioural Committee
Vincent Hogan
vincent.hogan@ucd.ie
T&L Committee, EDI Committee
Yannick Dupraz
yannick.dupraz@ucd.ie 
Research Committee (Spring)
Yota Deli
yota.deli@ucd.ie
PhD Committee, PhD Deputy, Economics Society Liaison
Zuzanna Studnicka
zuzanna.studnicka@ucd.ie
BDIC Coordinator, Hiring Comitee

Contact UCD School of Economics

Newman Building (Room D201) University College Dublin Belfield, Dublin 4, Ireland
T: 353 1 716 8335/8188/8505/8272 | Location Map