Explore UCD

UCD Home >

Clinical conferring 2023

Clinical Psychology Conferring 2023

A group of graduates and staff on a stairs looking up at the camera

Dr Grainne Murphy (winner of the Therese Brady Medal)
Dr Marta Pinto-Grau (Winner of the Research Excellence Medal)
Dr Magdalena Listwan (Winner of the Clinical Psychology Excellence Medal)

Dr Jessica Holland
Dr Clare Graham
Dr Aoife Clancy
Dr Emer Long
Dr Holly Ryan
Dr Katie Duffy

Dr Diarmuid Sheehan (not included in this photo)

Also included are Prof. Alan Carr, Prof Jessica Bramham, Dr. Keith Gaynor, Dr. Niki Nearchou and Dr. Kathy Looney (with baby Jack). 

UCD School of Psychology

Newman Building, University College Dublin, Belfield, Dublin 4, Ireland.