Contact Us

For queries on our undergraduate programme and Higher Diploma in Psychology, contact

Danielle Smart,

Room G205B

Newman Building,

University College Dublin

Belfield, Dublin 4, Ireland

T: +353-(0)1-7168363

Email: danielle.smart@ucd.ie

 

For queries on our Masters in Psychological Science,  MSc in Mindfulness Based Interventions, MSc in Rehabilitation and Disability Studies and MSc in Behavioural Neuroscience programmes, contact

Mary Boyle,

Room G205B,

Newman Building,

University College Dublin

T: +353-(0)1-7168369

Email: mary.boyle@ucd.ie

 

 

For queries on our MLitt and PhD in Psychology and Doctoral programmes in Clinical Psychology, contact

Muriel Keegan

Room G218

Newman Building,

University College Dublin

T: +353-(0)1-7168120

Email: muriel.keegan@ucd.ie

 

School Manager

Cathrina Gaffney, 

Room G205B,

Newman Building

University College Dublin

T: +353-(0)1-7168333

Email: cathrina.gaffney@ucd.ie

 

Video Conferencing System Details:

Type: HDX 8000 HD System
Name of Institution/Department:
UCD School of Psychology
IP address:
(email contacts below to request this)
Technical Contact:
Andrew Flood / Colin Burke
Telephone:
+35317168539 / +35317168596
Email:  andrew.flood@ucd.ie / colin.burke@ucd.ie

 

Skype Name: psychology-ucd

 

How to find us:

We are located in the Newman Building - Building No 41 on the map below.

UCD Campus MapPDF|