Staff Consultation Hours – AUTUMN TRIMESTER 2019-20

UCD SCHOOL OF PHILOSOPHY

AUTUMN TRIMESTER CONSULTATION HOURS 2019-20

Lecturers are available to see students at the following times

 

 

ROOM

TELEPHONE

TIME

Professor Maria Baghramian Head of School

 

 

Dr Ruth Boeker

B110

716 8124

by appointment

Dr Mark Bowker

Mark.bowker@ucd.ie

Email for appointment

Dr Joseph Cohen

B110

716 8425

Tues 3-5 and by appointment

Professor Maeve Cooke

B110

716 8352

Mondays from 10.30-11.45am

Assoc Prof Christopher Cowley | Dean of Social Sciences

G101

716 8228

Email for appointment

Dr Tim Crowley

B110

716 8213

Email for appointment

Dr Daniel Esmond Deasy

L541

716 8269

By appointment

Dr Marinus Ferreira

marinus.ferreira@ucd.ie

Email for appointment

Dr Robert Foley

 

Robert.foley1@ucd.ie

Email for appointment

Dr Lisa Foran

L105

 lisa.foran@ucd.ie

 

Tue 12-14.

 

Assoc Prof Timothy Mooney

 

716 8527

Email for appointment

Professor Brian O’Connor

B103

716 8141

Email for appointment

Assoc Prof Katherine O’Donnell

B110

716 7323

See announcement on Brightspace

Professor James O’Shea

B110

 jim.oshea@ucd.ie

by appointment this semester only

Dr Silvia Panizza

B110

 

Wednesdays 12-2 or by appointment

Dr Danielle Petherbridge

B110

716 8201

By appointment

Dr Meredith Plug

 

meredith.plug@ucd.ie

Email for appointment

Dr Cinzia Ruggeri

B104, Newman Building

 

 

Wednesday 12:30-1:30pm and by appointment

Dr Markus Schlosser

On sabbatical

Professor Rowland Stout

On sabbatical

Dr Tatjana Von Solodkoff

B110

716 8246

Email for appointment

Dr Peter West

 

peter.west@ucd.ie

Email for appointment

School Office Opening Hours: 9.30 - 1pm, 2.00 – 4.00pm, Monday to Thursday

Friday 10.00-12.00

 

Gillian Johnston B108 716 8186 gillian.johnston@ucd.ie 

Helena McCann B108 716 8267 helena.mccann@ucd.ie