Explore UCD

UCD Home >

Jean Hogan MA Memorial Scholarship and MA Memorial Essay Prize

Jean Hogan BA, MA, MA

Jean Hogan MA Memorial Scholarship Recipients

  • 2022 - Conall Clarke
  • 2023 - Sophie Foley

Jean Hogan MA Memorial Essay Prize Recipients

  • 2023 - Joint First Prize
  • Nicholas Connolly & Florence Rochat
  • Runner Up - John Williams (MSc Cognitive Science)
  • 2022 - Jacqueline Fitzgerald-O'Callaghan

Dr and Mrs Hogan with Conall and Jacqueline at the inaugural reception to award the memorial prizes

UCD School of Philosophy

Fifth Floor -- 510D, Newman Building, University College Dublin, Belfield, Dublin 4, Ireland.
E: philosophy@ucd.ie