Explore UCD

UCD Home >

LGBTI Sub-Group

LGBTI Sub-Group

Page Updated: 19th July 2022


  • Dr Niamh Nestor (Co-Chair), UCD Student Advisers
  • Prof. Paul D'Alton (Co-Chair), School of Psychology
  • Marcellina Fogarty, UCD EDI Unit
  • Dr Aleksandra Gajowy, School of Art History and Cultural Policy
  • Dr John Gilmore, School of Nursing, Midwifery and Health Systems 
  • Molly Greenough, UCD Students' Union Representative
  • Eimear O'Reilly, UCD EDI Unit
  • Conor O'Rourke, UCD EDI Unit
  • Noah Savage, UCD Students' Union Representative
  • Ché Smith, UCD Global
  • Dr Ernesto Vasquez del Aguila, UCD School of Social Policy, Social Work and Social Justice

Further Information

Visit our LGBTI Support Page for a full list of supports available. 

Contact UCD Equality Diversity and Inclusion

University College Dublin, Belfield, Dublin 4, Ireland.
E: edi@ucd.ie